Kontakter:

Oldermand:
Richard Jensen Rosenvænget 16 A, 4880 Nysted
Tlf.: +45 28 56 95 94

r.v.jensen@icloud.com

Viceoldermand:
Benny Svendsen Slotsgade 12, 4880 Nysted
Tlf.: +45 51 44 50 68

bennyinysted@mail.dk

Ceremonimester:
Sven Erik Hauberg Fiskergade 5 A, 4880 Nysted
Tlf.: +45 25 1 807 17

s.e.hauberg@outlook.dk

Rigger:
Flemming Hyveled Ringstedgade 17A1.th, 4000 Roskilde
Tlf. +45 20 68 80 73

hyveled@mail.dk

Maskinmester:
Alex Jensen Drosselvej 9, 4880 Nysted
Tlf.: +45 72 68 69 87

alex.viggo.jensen@icloud.com

Bådsmand:
Flemming Holm Larsen Strandvejen 89, 4880 Nysted
Tlf. +45 40 13 95 82

fhl4880@gmail.com

Pumpemester:
Svend Jensen Rosenvænget 7, 4880 Nysted
Tlf. +45 24 98 18 80

lsjensen@dlgpost.dk

Riggersuppleant:
Hanne Hauberg Fiskergade 5 A, 4880 Nysted
Tlf.: +45 40 10 88 14

hanne.hauberg@gmail.tele.dk

Strandvejen 8 . 4880 Nysted . CVR nr. 35695052
Mail: smakkelaug@outlook.com